Filter by
  • Walter H

    SAUGATUCK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2021
    I have purchased I don’t know it doesn’t cars from Godfreys and betten Baker so yeah I’m comfortable guys are great service is outstanding parts guy take good care of us so yeah I keep going back
  • Angela M

    LUDINGTON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    I am disappointed that when spending the money for my new 2021 Tahoe, I felt it was not a top priority to get my vehicle back to me quickly and I have to bring it back again because now my backup camera doesn't work after they hooked up my radio. I hope when it comes back in, they fix it quickly so I am not without my vehicle again that I pay a lot of money for.
  • Brenda W

    MANTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    The service personnel Logan Emery and Devon are extraordinary! They are very helpful and efficient young men. Betten Baker is blessed to have them in that department.
  • Douglas M

    CADILLAC, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I brought my car in for rear brakes and was shocked with a $460. Bill I asked if they had a coupon to lower the cost or could help me out. I wish I would have been asked if I would like after market parts but it was my fault for not asking price ahead of time. I have been a loyal customer for years but I can not afford to be anymore so I will say as a GM retiree good bye to having my service work done at a GM dealer and will be getting my service work done at Midas from now on
  • Neil P

    MARION, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very good
  • Kimberly L

    CASCO, MI | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    My car broke down on me when in town on business. No rentals or loaner cars anywhere to be found. No Hotels or Motel vacancy's either! You guys where short staffed and booked solid and still squeezed me in. I can't Thank you enough!
  • Scott T

    CADILLAC, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Work done on time. Looks great
  • Brian F

    CADILLAC, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I had to wait over a week to get an appointment for service on my 2020 silverado diesel. I also requested a tire rotation. When my vehicle was ready, I asked the tech if they filled my fluids. He stated that they did, so I inquired about the DEF fluid, and was advised that they had not filled that and if I wanted it done it would be an additional $20.00. After leaving the dealership i checked my info center and received a message that two of my tires were low on air. I would think that if a service tech rotated the tires that they would insure that the air was up to specs. This is unacceptable.
  • David B

    LAKE CITY, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    As exspected no problem
  • John M

    MESICK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Prompt, courteous service. Thank you!