Filter by
  • Diane K

    CADILLAC, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    The Service Department was ready for my vehicle when I arrived, and it was done sooner than they said it would be done. I was a happy person.
  • Gladys D

    MCBAIN, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    comfortable waiting space ,curtious employers
  • Diane L

    LAKE CITY, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Always friendly and prompt service
  • Jennifer P

    CADILLAC, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Always good service
  • Frederick B

    CADILLAC, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    The staff at Betten-Baker of Cadillac was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new truck. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
  • Douglas M

    CADILLAC, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Not happy with the service. Brought in for oil change, air cleaner, tire rotation. I bought my tire at betterbakers so free rotation when I looks over bill I was charged for rotation. They took off charge. The next day I was getting car ready to go to Florida and checked tire pressure. All tires needed air all under pressure. I miss the Godfrey family!
  • Olive W

    LAKE CITY, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Waiting time was long but cut short and they fixed the problem and had me on my way in less than a hour and I was very happy.
  • Terri A

    CADILLAC, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    I went in for an oil change and ordered front row mats. They vacuumed and installed my mats. Cody was very personal and helpful.
  • Rex V

    CADILLAC, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Quick in and out
  • Richard S

    LEROY, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2021
    They changed our cabin filter. When doing so they bumped the connector to touch screen. We noticed it didn't work after we left. Took it back, they fixed problem and were honest about what happened. No charge.